Contact Information

Address for visitors and invoicing
Saastamoinen Foundation
Pieni Roobertinkatu 5 B 15
00130 Helsinki
Business ID: 0213401-0
www.saastamoinenfoundation.fi
email: info@saastamoinenfoundation.fi

 

Mari Haapalahti
Executive Assistant
+358 50 413 0015
mari.haapalahti@saastamoinenfoundation.fi

 

SAASTAMOINEN FOUNDATION’S BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Petteri Karttunen
Chairman
+358 40 500 1053
petteri.karttunen@saastamoinenfoundation.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Päivi Karttunen
+358 40 529 2544
paivi.karttunen@saastamoinenfoundation.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Marja Karttunen
+358 40 555 5159
marja.karttunen@saastamoinenfoundation.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Seppo Karvinen
+358 400 273 073
seppo.karvinen@kuopiolaw.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Petra Karttunen
+358 400 393 994
petra.karttunen@saastamoinenfoundation.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Eero Heliövaara
+358 50 1285
eero.heliovaara@kolumbus.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Kalvin Karttunen
+358 40 034 1313
kalvin.karttunen@saastamoinenfoundation.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Anton Karttunen
+358 40 078 7824
anton.karttunen@saastamoinenfoundation.fi

 

Art: Jussi Heikkilä, Franciscus, 1996
Photo: Matti Ruotsalainen/©Kuvasto2016